Featured Programs

Kundalini Yoga and Meditation: Open Series with Dr. Erick Gordon

Thursday, April 4–May 9

Sun Salutation Flow and Breathe: 3-Week Open Series with Chandra/Jo Sgammato

Friday, April 12–26

Yoga Nidra with Healing Touch: A Refuge from Daily Life with Masami

Saturday, April 20

Open House for 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Teacher Trainers

Monday, April 22

Vinyasa Yoga: 3 Week Open Series with Tim Groen, RYT 500

Tuesday, April 23

Book Party with FREE Book: Unbecoming: A Memoir of Disobedience with Anuradha Bhagwati

Wednesday, April 24

Kundalini Yoga and Meditation: Open Series with Dr. Erick Gordon

Thursday, April 4–May 9

Sun Salutation Flow and Breathe: 3-Week Open Series with Chandra/Jo Sgammato

Friday, April 12–26

Transformational Breathwork with Live Music: A Rejuvenating Sound Experience with Radharani

Saturday, April 27

Steadiness, Resilience, and Transcendence: New Findings in Yoga and Science with Eddie Stern

Sunday, April 28

Vinyasa Yoga: 3 Week Open Series with Tim Groen, RYT 500

Tuesday, April 30

Breaking Free: The Law of Karma and Free Will with Prem Sadasivananda

Wednesday, May 1

Kundalini Yoga and Meditation: Open Series with Dr. Erick Gordon

Thursday, April 4–May 9

Why Do We Practice?: Yoga Beyond Hatha with Kali Morse, E-RYT 500, RPYT, C-IAYT

Saturday, May 4

Self-Love: Explore the Potential to Love Yourself Deeply with Jennifer Gibson

Saturday, May 4

Kundalini Yoga and Meditation: Open Series with Dr. Erick Gordon

Thursday, April 4–May 9

Yin Yoga to Quell Anxiety: Feel at Home in Your Life with Corina Benner

Friday, May 10

Yin Yoga and Exploration of the Eight Limbs of Yoga: Sinking into the Yoga Sutras with Corina Benner

Saturday, May 11

Open House for 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Teacher Trainers

Wednesday, May 15

Partner Thai Yoga Bodywork: Bring Loving-Kindness to Any Relationship with Masami

Saturday, May 18