Featured Programs

New Year’s Detox: Reset Your Biological Clock with Manu Dawson, C.Y.N.Th.

Saturday, January 19

Bhakti Yoga as a Daily Practice: A Heart-Opening Introduction with Astrud Castillo

Saturday, January 19

Sing in the Key of “We”: Gather and Celebrate Kirtan with Astrud Castillo

Saturday, January 19

Gong Immersion: Personal Healing Enveloped in Sound with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux and Associates

Sunday, January 20

Hatha Yoga Clinic: Come Get Help with Your Poses! with Rashmi Galliano, E-RYT 500

Monday, January 21

Intro to Yoga Therapy: A Mind–Body Approach to Healing with Nancy O’Brien and certified Yoga therapists

Tuesday, January 22

Explore The Secret Power of Yoga: The Yoga Sutras Translated by Nischala Joy Devi with Sydney (Santoshi) MacInnis

Tuesday, January 22

Overcoming Addictive Behaviors: Kundalini Yoga and Recovery: 4-Week Course with Dr. Erick Gordon

Thursday, January 24–February 14

Rolling Out: Myofascial Release for the Upper Body: Take Healing into Your Own Hands with Narisara Vanichanan, E-RYT 500

Sunday, January 27

Hatha Yoga Clinic: Come Get Help with Your Poses! with Rashmi Galliano, E-RYT 500

Monday, January 28

Explore The Secret Power of Yoga: The Yoga Sutras Translated by Nischala Joy Devi with Sydney (Santoshi) MacInnis

Tuesday, January 29

Chakra Wisdom: Healing Negative Thoughts, Feelings, and Beliefs with Meditation, Yoga, and the Traya Process with Trish O’Sullivan, L.C.S.W.

Wednesday, January 30

Intro to Yoga Therapy: A Mind–Body Approach to Healing with Nancy O’Brien and certified Yoga therapists

Sunday, February 3

Self-Love: Explore the Potential to Love Yourself Deeply with Jennifer Gibson

Sunday, February 3

Hatha Yoga Clinic: Come Get Help with Your Poses! with Rashmi Galliano, E-RYT 500

Monday, February 4

Hatha Yoga Clinic: Come Get Help with Your Poses! with Rashmi Galliano, E-RYT 500

Monday, February 11