Featured Programs

Eye Yoga Workshop: Improve Your Eyesight and Insight Naturally with Nathan Oxenfeld

Thursday, July 18

Pilates 3-Week Open Series: A Different Focus Each Week with Tarek

Thursday, July 18

Journey Dance™: Reconnect with Your Soul and Spirit with Inga Benson, E-RYT 500, LCAT, BC-DMT, M.S., C-IAYT

Saturday, July 20

Connecting to Joy: Kirtan with Lana Narada with Lana and Narada

Saturday, July 20

Pilates 3-Week Open Series: A Different Focus Each Week with Tarek

Thursday, July 25

Ayurvedic Marma Points Weekend Intensive: Balance Your Biology with Cory Tixier, B.S., C. Ayu., E-RYT 500

Discover the Ancient Wisdom of Ayurveda: An Introductory Class with Cory Tixier, B.S., C. Ayu., E-RYT 500

Friday, July 26

Ohashi Method: Ohashi’s Oriental Diagnosis 2-Day Course with OHASHI

Saturday–Sunday, July 27–28

Eating Well on a Budget with Healthful Foods: Spend Less and Live Abundantly! with Karen Ranzi

Monday, July 29

Yin Yoga Foundational Teacher Training: Practicing Surrender and Receptivity with Corina Benner

Thursday–Sunday, August 1–4

Fantuzzi Live!: Mystic Heart Songs, Kirtan, and Storytelling with Fantuzzi

Saturday, August 3

Buddha Body Yoga: Yoga for Large Bodies 4-Week Course with Michael Hayes, L.M.T.

Monday, August 5–26

Yin/Restorative Ayurveda For Summer: Summer Soother for Pitta with Nicole Srimati

Sunday, August 11

Open House for 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Teacher Trainers

Monday, August 12

Saints of India: A Visual Travel Memoir with Swami Divyananda Ma

Tuesday, August 13

Mahasamadhi of Sri Swami Satchidananda: A Special Satsang with Swami Divyananda and Rev. Shankar Fern, IYM

Saturday, August 17