Featured Programs

Be Your Own Best Friend: Live Wholeheartedly Through Self-Compassion with Sam Desai, M.A., LPC, E-RYT 500, CLYL, CLYT

Thursday, June 20

Laugha Yoga® 2-Day Laughter Leader Certification: Awaken to the Love of Laughter with Sam Desai, M.A., LPC, E-RYT 500, CLYL, CLYT

Saturday–Sunday, June 22–23

Lotus Palm Thai Mat-Style Foot Reflexology: Learn to Give a 60-Minute Treatment 2-Day Workshop with Sukha Wong

Sunday–Monday, June 23–24

Lotus Palm Thai Yoga Massage 3: 5-Day Intensive with Sukha Wong

Wednesday–Sunday, June 26–30

Reach Without Pain: Yoga Therapy for the Upper Extremities with Madhavan, RYT 500, C-IAYT

Thursday, June 27

Buddha Body Yoga: Yoga for Large Bodies 4-Week Course with Michael Hayes, L.M.T.

Monday, July 8–29

Eating Well on a Budget with Healthful Foods: Spend Less and Live Abundantly! with Karen Ranzi

Thursday, July 11

Pilates 3-Week Open Series: A Different Focus Each Week with Tarek

Thursday, July 11

Exhale to Inhale Trauma-Informed Teacher Training with Tara Tonini

Saturday–Sunday, July 13–14

Traditional Chinese Medicine for Summer Heat: Time to Chillax with Narisara Vanichanan, E-RYT 500

Sunday, July 14

Open House for 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training with Teacher Trainers

Monday, July 15

Eye Yoga Workshop: Improve Your Eyesight and Insight Naturally with Nathan Oxenfeld

Thursday, July 18

Pilates 3-Week Open Series: A Different Focus Each Week with Tarek

Thursday, July 18

Journey Dance™: Reconnect with Your Soul and Spirit with Inga Benson, E-RYT 500, LCAT, BC-DMT, M.S., C-IAYT

Saturday, July 20