Featured Programs

Yoga-Based Cognitive Behavioral Treatment of Anxiety: Learn How to Heal Your Anxiety on Your Own with Boris Pisman, M.S., N.C.C.

Saturday, July 30

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Thursday, August 4

Dream Seed: A Shamanic Sound Journey with Golden Drum and Didge Project

Friday, August 12

Joy of Health: The Spiritual Path to Feeling Great with Sumati Govinda Steinberg

Saturday, August 20

Tibetan Singing Bowls: Mind, Body, Spirit Detox, and Realignment with Master Satya Brat

Tuesday, September 6

Shine Your Light Tour 2016 with Deva Premal & Miten with Manose & Friends

Thursday, September 8

Tibetan Bowls Sound Healing Training: The Ultimate Medicine for Body, Mind and Spirit: 2-Day Level 1 Course with Master Satya Brat

Saturday–Sunday, September 10–11

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, September 14–18

Yoga and Chanting with Wah! Movement, Stillness, and Kirtan with Wah!

Wednesday, October 5

Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module I: Anatomy and Physiology of Yin Yoga with Corina Benner

Neurogenic Yoga: Tremor to Release Trauma with Maria Alfaro, E-RYT

Saturday, November 12

Awakening Through Love: Devotional Kirtan and Practical Guidance to Open Your Heart with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Sing for Love! Kirtan Concert: Take a Journey into Bliss with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Gong Yoga of Holistic Resonance Teacher Training with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux and Associates

Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module II: Exploring Subtle Terrain in Yin Yoga: Feelings, Beliefs, and Transformation with Corina Benner

Friday–Sunday, January 27–29

Teacher Trainings

Open House

200-Hour TT: Wednesday, August 10, 6–7 p.m.