Featured Programs

The Energy of Ayurvedic Asana: Be the Sculptor of Your Body! with Mas Vidal

Saturday, March 28

The Integral Yoga: A Travel Guide Through Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras with Rev. Jaganath Carrera

Saturday, March 28

Kirtan with Mas Vidal

Saturday, March 28

Chair Yoga: 6-Week Open Series with certified Gentle/Chair Yoga teachers

Tuesday, March 3–April 7

YCat Yoga Therapy: 6-Week Open Series: For People in Cancer Treatment and Post-Treatment with Certified Integral Yoga/YCat Yoga Therapy Teachers

Thursday, March 12–April 16

Yoga for the Special Child® 7-Day Course: Basic Part 1 with Sonia Sivakami Sumar

Saturday–Friday, April 11–17

Love is Awake CD Release Kirtan Concert with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, April 11

Introduction to Gurbani Kirtan: Why We Need It Now with Satkirin Kaur Khalsa

Sunday, April 19

Thai Yoga Massage 2: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, April 22–26

YCat Yoga Therapy: 6-Week Course for People in Cancer Treatment and Post-Treatment with Certified Integral Yoga/YCat Yoga Therapy Teachers

Thursday, April 23–May 28

Cosmic Sound Journey: Healing on the Deepest Level with Laksmi Scalise and Lois Harrison

Friday, April 24

Wah!: Full Band Chanting Concert with Wah!

Wednesday, April 29

Yin/Vin: Open Your Body with Yin Yoga for a Deeper Vinyasa Experience with Corina Benner

Friday, May 1

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Saturday, May 2

Dream Seed: A Shamanic Sound Journey with Dream Seed

Wednesday, May 6

Yoga-Based Cognitive Behavioral Treatment of Anxiety: Learn How to Heal Your Anxiety on Your Own with Boris Pisman, M.S., N.C.C.

Saturday, May 16

Restorative Yoga and Sound Healing: A Journey Through the Chakras with Tara Dhyani Purswani and Laksmi Scalise

Tuesday, May 19

Reiki Level I Training: 2-Day Course: Become a Hands-On Healer with Hamsa Spagnola, E-RYT 500, T.R.M.

Saturday–Sunday, June 6–7

Yoga of Recovery: The Path of Sobriety, Serenity, and Emotional Stability with Durga Leela, RYT 500

Tuesday, June 9

Spa Day for Women: Relax, Rejuvenate, and Support IYI with Prakash

Sunday, June 14

Lotus Palm Ayurvedic Thai Therapy: 5-Day Intensive with Sukha Wong

Saturday–Wednesday, June 20–24

Yoga for the Special Child® 3-Day Course: Continuing Education on Autism and ADHD with Sonia Sivakami Sumar

Wednesday–Friday, July 8–10

Ohashi’s Oriental Diagnosis: Reading the Body with OHASHI

Saturday–Sunday, July 11–12

Yoga for the Special Child® 7-Day Course: Basic Part 1 with Sonia Sivakami Sumar

Sunday–Saturday, July 12–18

Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Corina Benner

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, September 16–20

Yoga for the Special Child® 7-Day Course: Basic Part 2 with Sonia Sivakami Sumar

Saturday–Friday, October 10–16

Thai Yoga Massage 2: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, November 11–15

Ohashi Method®: 4-Day Intensive with OHASHI

Thursday–Sunday, December 10–13

Teacher Trainings

Yoga for the Special Child Basic Part 1 with Sonia Sumar
April 11−17, 2015

Prenatal Yoga with Beth Donnelly Cabán and Lara Kohn Thompson
May 1–4 and 8–11, 2015

Creative Yoga Therapy Level I with Nina Priya Ma David
May 22–31, 2015

Therapeutic Yoga Level I with Cheri Clampett and Arturo Peal
June 3–8, 2015

Deepening Into Therapeutic Yoga Level II with Cheri Clampett and Arturo Peal
June 12–17, 2015

Postpartum Yoga with Lara Kohn Thompson and Beth Donnelly Cabán
June 19–21, 2015

Summer Intensive 200-Hour with Kali Morse and Rashmi Galliano
June 29–July 28, 2015

Yoga for the Special Child Continuing Education with Sonia Sumar
July 8−10, 2015

Yoga for the Special Child Basic Part 1 with Sonia Sumar
July 12−18, 2015

Yoga for Teens with Erin Lila Wilson
July 17–19, 2015

Yin Yoga with Corina Benner
July 23–26, 2015

Gentle and Chair Yoga with Hamsa Spagnola
July 31–August 2, 8–9, 15–16 and September 19, 2015

Kidding Around Yoga with Amanda Adamczyk and Rev. Sam Rudra Swartz
August 22–23, 2015

Fall Session 200-Hour with Rashmi Galliano
September 16, 2015–January 16, 2016

YCAT: Yoga Therapy in Cancer and Chronic Illness Level 1 with Jnani Chapman
September 25–October 4, 2015

Yoga for Labor & Delivery with Kelly Devi Swails
September 25–27, 2015

Intermediate Level II with Kali Morse, Rashmi Galliano, and Swami Asokananda
September 28–December 12, 2015

Yoga for the Special Child Basic Part 2 with Sonia Sumar
October 10−16, 2015

Sunday Session 200-Hour with Inga (Ishwari) Benson and Purusha John Donahoe
October 11, 2015–May 15, 2016

Yoga for Arthritis Level I with Steffany Moonaz and Nancy O’Brien
October 22–25, 2015

Yoga for Arthritis Certification Course with Steffany Moonaz and Nancy O’Brien
October 24–26, 2015

Kidding Around Yoga with Amanda Adamczyk and Rev. Sam Rudra Swartz
December 5–6, 2015

Thai Yoga Massage Intensives with Sukha Wong and Renée Rice
2015 Programs