Featured Programs

Winter Solstice Gong Bath: On Swami Satchidananda’s 100th Birth Anniversary with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux and Associates

Monday, December 22

108 Sun Salutations for the New Year: Peace Prayers and Loving Energy with Nalini Kuhnke, RYT 500

Wednesday, December 31

New Year's Eve at Integral Yoga: Celebrate with Sangha with Swami Asokananda

Wednesday, December 31

Yoga Life Training: An Immersion Program to Deepen Your Knowledge of Yoga and Integrate Yoga Practice into Your Life with Senior Teachers

Gong Yoga of Holistic Resonance Teacher Training with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux and Associates

Yin Yoga for Emotional Balance: A Physical Practice to Release and Transform Difficult Emotions with Corina Benner

Friday, January 16

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Saturday, January 17

Restorative Yoga and Sound Healing: A Journey Through the Chakras with Tara Dhyani Purswani and Laksmi Scalise

Friday, January 23

Yoga-Based Cognitive Behavioral Treatment of Anxiety: Learn How to Heal Your Anxiety on Your Own with Boris Pisman, M.S., N.C.C.

Saturday, January 24

Spa Day for Women: Relax, Rejuvenate, and Support IYI with Prakash

Sunday, January 25

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Sukha Wong

Wednesday–Sunday, January 28–February 1

Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Corina Benner

Yoga for Trauma, Addictions, and Mental Health: Cleanse and Heal with Scott Gillet, L.C.S.W., N.T., M.F.T.P.

Tuesday, February 10

Cosmic Sound Journey: Healing on the Deepest Level with Laksmi Scalise and Lois Harrison

Wednesday, February 25

Kirtan Rabbi™ with Rabbi Andrew Hahn

Saturday, February 28

Thai Yoga Massage 2: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, April 22–26

Sacred Chant Concert with Snatam Kaur

Friday, May 8

Lotus Palm Ayurvedic Thai Therapy: 5-Day Intensive with Sukha Wong

Saturday–Wednesday, June 20–24

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, September 16–20

Thai Yoga Massage 2: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, November 11–15