Featured Programs

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, September 17–21

Yoga-Based Cognitive Behavioral Treatment of Anxiety: Learn How to Heal Your Anxiety on Your Own with Boris Pisman, M.S., N.C.C.

Sunday, September 21

Autumnal Equinox Gong Bath: Be Cleansed with Healing Sounds with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux

Monday, September 22

Music and Superconsciousness: Resonate with the Overtones of Bliss with David Eby

Tuesday, September 23

Restorative Yoga and Sound Healing: A Journey Through the Chakras with Tara Dhyani Purswani and Laksmi Scalise

Friday, September 26

Mantras For Life – Tour 2014: Deva Premal & Miten with Manose and friends

Friday, September 26

Yoga for Grief Relief: Spiritual Practice to Nourish the Self with Antonio Sausys, B.A., M.A., C.M.T.

Sunday, September 28

Yoga for Trauma, Addictions, and Mental Health: Cleanse and Heal with Scott Gillet, L.C.S.W., N.T., M.F.T.P.

Tuesday, September 30

Autumn in Virginia 2014: A Women's Wellness Spa Retreat: For lovers of Yoga, Nature, and Pampering with Prakash (Pamela) Wilterdink and Laksmi Scalise

Ocean of Grace: CD Kirtan Celebration with Prema Hara

Friday, October 3

Cosmic Sound Journey: Healing on the Deepest Level with Laksmi Scalise and Lois Harrison

Monday, October 13

Enlightened Health Symposium: A Global Garland Event Celebrating the 100th Birth Anniversary of Sri Swami Satchidananda with Leading Luminaries In the Field of Natural Health

Saturday, October 18

Two Distinct Nights of Devotional Music: Kirtan with Jai Uttal

Friday, October 24

Awakening Bhakti: A Celebration of Divine and Human Love with Jai Uttal

Saturday, October 25

Two Distinct Nights of Devotional Music: Kirtan with Jai Uttal

Saturday, October 25

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Sunday, October 26

Yin Yoga for Emotional Balance: A Physical Practice to Release and Transform Difficult Emotions with Corina Benner

Friday, November 14

Master Class: Learn from a Modern Master with Tao Porchon-Lynch, E-RYT 500

Saturday, November 22

Self-Shiatsu Yoga: A Gift to Yourself with Al Thunderbear

Sunday, November 23

Ohashi Method® Fundamentals: 3-Day Intensive with OHASHI

Friday–Sunday, December 12–14

Thai Yoga Massage 2: 5-Day Intensive with Sukha Wong

Wednesday–Sunday, December 17–21

Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Corina Benner