Featured Programs

Awakening Through Music: Sanskrit Mantras Concert with Daniel Bellone

Wednesday, August 31

Two Swamis Satsang with Swamis Asokananda and Chidananda

Saturday, September 3

Tibetan Singing Bowls: Mind, Body, Spirit Detox, and Realignment with Master Satya Brat

Tuesday, September 6

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Thursday, September 8

Shine Your Light Tour 2016 with Deva Premal & Miten with Manose & Friends

Thursday, September 8

Tibetan Bowls Sound Healing Training: The Ultimate Medicine for Body, Mind and Spirit: 2-Day Level 1 Course with Master Satya Brat

Saturday–Sunday, September 10–11

Kirtan with Devadas

Saturday, September 10

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, September 14–18

Nada Yoga: Tools for Self-Healing with Sound and Voice with Joule L’Adara, M.F.A.

Thursday, September 15

Coming Home: An Evening of Sacred Chant with Carrie Grossman

Saturday, September 17

Slow, Still, and Deep: A Mindful, Restful Asana Practice with Swami Asokananda

Monday, September 19

Autumnal Equinox Gong Bath: Be Cleansed with Healing Sounds with Gong Masters certified by Gong Master Don Conreaux

Thursday, September 22

Yoga-Based Cognitive Behavioral Treatment of Anxiety: Learn How to Heal Your Anxiety on Your Own with Boris Pisman, M.S., N.C.C.

Saturday, September 24

Yin, Vin, Chakras, Chanting, and Silence: Become Who You Know Yourself to Be with Corina Benner

Saturday, September 24

Ayurvedic Marma Points: Balance Your Biology with Cory Tixier, B.S., C. Ayu., E-RYT 500

Thursday, September 29

Yoga and Chanting with Wah! Movement, Stillness, and Kirtan with Wah!

Wednesday, October 5

50 Sun Salutations with Chandra/Jo Sgammato

Saturday, October 8

Memories and Stories from 50 Years of Integral Yoga with Senior Sangha Members and Devotees

Saturday, October 8

Swami Asokananda's Dance Party with Swami Asokananda

Saturday, October 8

Interfaith Puja for the Next 50 Years with Swamis Asokananda and Chidananda, Rudra, and Kali

Sunday, October 9

50 Mahamrityunjaya Mantra with Singing Bowls with Rashmi Galliano and Laksmi Scalise

Sunday, October 9

Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module I: Anatomy and Physiology of Yin Yoga with Corina Benner

An Evening of Ecstatic Chanting with Jai Uttal

Friday, November 4

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Saturday, November 5

Neurogenic Yoga: Tremor to Release Trauma with Maria Alfaro, E-RYT

Saturday, November 12

Awakening Through Love: Devotional Kirtan and Practical Guidance to Open Your Heart with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Sing for Love! Kirtan Concert: Take a Journey into Bliss with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Gong Yoga of Holistic Resonance Teacher Training with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux and Associates

Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module II: Exploring Subtle Terrain in Yin Yoga: Feelings, Beliefs, and Transformation with Corina Benner

Friday–Sunday, January 27–29

Open House

Level I:
Wednesday, August 10, 6–7 p.m.
Saturday, November 5, 4-5 p.m.

Levels I and II:
Monday, September 12, 6–7 p.m

Yoga Therapy in Cancer and Chronic Illness: Level 1:
Tuesday, August 16, 6:30-8 p.m.