Featured Programs

IYI Fundraiser to Help Earthquake Victims of Nepal: Talk, Kirtan, and Gong Bath with Swami Chidananda, Laksmi, Maxananda, and Lois

Friday, May 29

Yoga and Spirituality Q & A with Rev. Dada J.P. Vaswani

Saturday, May 30

Yoga and Spiritual Ecology: An Environmental Challenge in Yogaville with Swami Gurucharanananda and Swami Dayananda

Sunday, May 31

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Sunday, June 7

Spa Day for Women: Relax, Rejuvenate, and Support IYI with Prakash

Sunday, June 14

Yin Yoga and Chakra Healing: Create Spaciousness, Ease, and Balance with Narisara Vanichanan, E-RYT 500

Friday, June 19

Lotus Palm Ayurvedic Thai Therapy: 5-Day Intensive with Sukha Wong

Saturday–Wednesday, June 20–24

Master Class and Satsang: Learn from a Modern Master with Tao Porchon-Lynch, E-RYT 500

Saturday, June 27

Kirtan Rabbi™ with Rabbi Andrew Hahn

Saturday, June 27

Kidding Around Yoga with Amanda

Monday–Friday, July 6–17

Yoga for the Special Child® 3-Day Course: Continuing Education on Autism and ADHD with Sonia Sivakami Sumar

Wednesday–Friday, July 8–10

Ohashi’s Oriental Diagnosis: Reading the Body with OHASHI

Saturday–Sunday, July 11–12

Yoga for the Special Child® 7-Day Course: Basic Part 1 with Sonia Sivakami Sumar

Sunday–Saturday, July 12–18

Cosmic Sound Journey: Healing on the Deepest Level with Laksmi Scalise and Lois Harrison

Wednesday, July 15

Kidding Around Yoga with Amanda

Monday–Friday, July 20–31

Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Corina Benner

Yoga-Based Cognitive Behavioral Treatment of Anxiety: Learn How to Heal Your Anxiety on Your Own with Boris Pisman, M.S., N.C.C.

Saturday, July 25

Tibetan Singing Bowls: Mind, Body, Spirit Detox, and Realignment with Master Satya Brat

Thursday, July 30

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Sunday, August 23

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, September 16–20

Yoga for the Special Child® 7-Day Course: Basic Part 2 with Sonia Sivakami Sumar

Saturday–Friday, October 10–16

Thai Yoga Massage 2: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, November 11–15

Ohashi Method®: 4-Day Intensive with OHASHI

Thursday–Sunday, December 10–13

Teacher Trainings

Deepening Into Therapeutic Yoga Level II with Cheri Clampett and Arturo Peal
June 12–17, 2015

Postpartum Yoga with Lara Kohn Thompson and Beth Donnelly Cabán
June 19–21, 2015

Summer Intensive 200-Hour with Kali Morse and Rashmi Galliano
June 29–July 28, 2015

Yoga for the Special Child Continuing Education with Sonia Sumar
July 8−10, 2015

Yoga for the Special Child Basic Part 1 with Sonia Sumar
July 12−18, 2015

Yoga for Teens with Erin Lila Wilson
July 17–19, 2015

Yin Yoga with Corina Benner
July 23–26, 2015

Gentle and Chair Yoga with Hamsa Spagnola
July 31, August 1–2, 8–9, 15–16 and September 19, 2015

Singing Bowls Sound Healing with Master Satya Brat
August 15–16, 2015

Kidding Around Yoga with Amanda Adamczyk and Rev. Sam Rudra Swartz
August 22–23, 2015

Fall Session 200-Hour with Rashmi Galliano and Suzan Saraswati Colón
September 16, 2015–January 16, 2016

YCAT: Yoga Therapy in Cancer and Chronic Illness Level 1 with Jnani Chapman
September 25–October 4, 2015

Yoga for Labor & Delivery with Kelly Devi Swails
September 25–27, 2015

Intermediate Level II with Kali Morse, Rashmi Galliano, and Swami Asokananda
September 28–December 12, 2015

Yoga for the Special Child Basic Part 2 with Sonia Sumar
October 10−16, 2015

Sunday Session 200-Hour with Inga (Ishwari) Benson and Purusha John Donahoe
October 11, 2015–May 15, 2016

Yoga for Arthritis Level I with Steffany Moonaz and Nancy O’Brien
October 22–25, 2015

Yoga for Arthritis Certification Course with Steffany Moonaz and Nancy O’Brien
October 24–26, 2015

Kidding Around Yoga with Amanda Adamczyk and Rev. Sam Rudra Swartz
December 5–6, 2015

Thai Yoga Massage Intensives with Sukha Wong and Renée Rice
2015 Programs