Featured Programs

Kirtan from the Heart with Prema Hara: Kamaniya and Keshavacharya Das

Friday, September 30

Ayurveda and Raja Yoga: Living Through Body, Mind, and Spirit Each Day with Yogi Cameron

Saturday, October 1

Navaratri: A Special Satsang with Laksmi Scalise, RYT 500

Saturday, October 1

Family Yoga Honor All Traditions: An Interfaith Exploration with Rev. Sam Rudra Swartz, IYM

Sunday, October 2

Yoga and Chanting with Wah! Movement, Stillness, and Kirtan with Wah!

Wednesday, October 5

Restorative Yoga and Sound Healing: A Journey Through the Chakras with Tara Dhyani Purswani and Laksmi Scalise

Thursday, October 6

50 Sun Salutations with Chandra/Jo Sgammato

Saturday, October 8

Memories and Stories from 50 Years of Integral Yoga with Senior Sangha Members and Devotees

Saturday, October 8

50th Anniversary Satsang with Swami Chidananda

Saturday, October 8

Swami Asokananda's Dance Party with Swami Asokananda

Saturday, October 8

Interfaith Puja for the Next 50 Years with Swamis Asokananda and Chidananda, Rudra, and Kali

Sunday, October 9

50 Mahamrityunjaya Mantra with Singing Bowls with Rashmi Galliano and Laksmi Scalise

Sunday, October 9

Overcoming Food Addictions: How to Make Changes That Work with Donna Perrone

Sunday, October 16

Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module I: Anatomy and Physiology of Yin Yoga with Corina Benner

Bhakti Yoga: The Path of the Heart with Swami Asokananda

Thursday, October 20

Yoga on the Dark Side of the Moon: Practice to a Classic! with Rashmi Galliano, E-RYT 500

Friday, October 21

Multidimensional You: Yin Yoga to Influence Each Level of Being Positively with Corina Benner

Monday, October 24

The Gong, Yoga, and World Peace: A Cosmic Exploration with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux

Friday, October 28

An Evening of Ecstatic Chanting with Jai Uttal

Friday, November 4

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Saturday, November 5

Neurogenic Yoga: Tremor to Release Trauma with Maria Alfaro, E-RYT

Saturday, November 12

Spa Day for Women: Relax, Rejuvenate, and Support IYI with Prakash and Laksmi

Sunday, November 13

Awakening Through Love: Devotional Kirtan and Practical Guidance to Open Your Heart with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Sing for Love! Kirtan Concert: Take a Journey into Bliss with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Gong Yoga of Holistic Resonance Teacher Training with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux and Associates

Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module II: Exploring Subtle Terrain in Yin Yoga: Feelings, Beliefs, and Transformation with Corina Benner

Friday–Sunday, January 27–29