Featured Programs

The Gong, Yoga, and World Peace: A Cosmic Exploration with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux

Friday, October 28

Yin Yoga and Tibetan Bowls: Resonate with Stillness with Bhairavi Andrea Downes and Laksmi Scalise

Tuesday, November 1

An Evening of Ecstatic Chanting with Jai Uttal

Friday, November 4

Introduction to Thai Yoga Massage: Learn to Give a 20-Minute Massage with Renée Rice

Saturday, November 5

Family Yoga: Integral Yoga for Kids with Lakshmi Pidel

Sunday, November 6

Shamanic Womb Healing: An Opening to Self-Forgiveness and Healing for All Women with Nadiya Nottingham, RYT

Sunday, November 6

TRE (Tension and Trauma Releasing Exercises) for Vets: A FREE Workshop for Veterans and their Families with Maria Alfaro, E-RYT

Friday, November 11

Cosmic Sound Journey: Healing on the Deepest Level with Laksmi Scalise and Lois Harrison

Friday, November 11

Neurogenic Yoga: Tremor to Release Trauma with Maria Alfaro, E-RYT

Saturday, November 12

Spa Day for Women: Relax, Rejuvenate, and Support IYI with Prakash and Laksmi

Sunday, November 13

Awakening Through Love: Devotional Kirtan and Practical Guidance to Open Your Heart with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Sing for Love! Kirtan Concert: Take a Journey into Bliss with David Newman (Durga Das)

Saturday, November 19

Dance of Oneness: Release and Renew! with Banafsheh Sayyad

Wednesday, November 30

Gong Yoga of Holistic Resonance Teacher Training with Grand Gong Master Don Conreaux and Associates

Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module II: Exploring Subtle Terrain in Yin Yoga: Feelings, Beliefs, and Transformation with Corina Benner

Friday–Sunday, January 27–29

Thai Yoga Massage 1: 5-Day Intensive with Renée Rice

Wednesday–Sunday, February 8–12